Fordham Law School banner photo



Mailing Address:
Fordham University School of Law
Office of the Registrar
140 West 62nd Street, Room #010
New York, NY  10023

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 8:30AM-6:00PM
Wednesday 8:30AM-6:30PM
Friday 8:30AM-5:00PM
Our office is CLOSED Saturdays & Sundays

Summer Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30AM-5:00PM
Beginning July 4, our office will be closed Fridays.
Our office is CLOSED Saturdays & Sundays
--------------------------------------------------
No classes and Administrative Offices closed:
Thursday, July 3rd and 4th
Fridays, July 11th, 18th, 25th, August 1st and 8th
See library webpage for summer hours

 

Kenneth Pokrowski (Assistant Dean of Academic Records and Research)
KPOKROWSKI@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6804

Image of Divider

Audrey Glassman (Registrar and Director of Academic Affairs)
AGLASSMAN@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6803

Image of Divider

Vanessa Garcia (Associate Registrar)
VGARCIA15@law.fordham.edu 
212.636.7025

Image of Divider

Loretta Richardson (Assistant Registrar)
LRICHARDSON@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7888

Image of Divider

Mailene Rodriguez (Staff, Registrar's Office)
MRODRIGUEZ@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7643

Image of Divider

Robert C. Heihn (Staff , Registrar's Office - evenings)
RHEIHN@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6800

Image of Divider

 

Telephone: 212.636.6801
Facsimile:   212.636.6982
Email: REGISTRAR@LAW.FORDHAM.EDU