Fordham Law School banner photo



Engage Prospective LL.M. Students

There is no better testament to the Fordham Law LL.M. experience than the perspective offered by our successful graduates. Alumni Ambassadors will serve as official representatives of Fordham Law’s Master of Laws program within their respective regions. They will develop professional relationships with both prospective applicants to Fordham Law’s LL.M. program and with existing alumni throughout their respective countries.

Become an Ambassador

We invite all LL.M. graduates to volunteer to become Alumni Ambassadors. If you are interested in participating in the program, please complete and submit our online form.

Alumni Ambassador Directory

Explore our directory below and connect with an Alumni Ambassador near you.

Argentina

Mr. Santiago Cornejo
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
scornejo@law.fordham.edu

Mr. Agustin Griffi
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
mailto:agustin.griffin@gmail.com

Mr. Pablo Palazzi
International Business and Trade Law
pap@allendebrea.com.ar

Brazil

Mr. Rafael Vicente de Carvalho
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
rafael.villac@peixotoecury.com.br

Ms. Manoeli Cenci
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
mcenci@fordham.edu

Ms. Helen Naves
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
helen_naves@hotmail.com

Ms. Leila Zacharias
International Business and Trade Law
leilazac@centroin.com.br

Chile

Mr. Vicente Cordero
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
vcordero1@law.fordham.edu

China

Ms. Xiaojie Dong
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
xdong6@law.fordham.edu

Ms. Liufeng Gao
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
gaoliufeng@gmail.com

Ms. Ye Liu
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
elisayeliu@hotmail.com

Ms. Xue Chu Zhou
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
xzhou26@law.fordham.edu

Colombia

Mr. Sebastian Fernandez
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
sfernandez19@law.fordham.edu

Dominican Republic

Mr. Andrés E. Bobadilla Bermúdez
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
a.bobadilla@me.com

Mr. Aldo Gerbasi
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
agerbasi@law.fordham.edu

Egypt

Ms. Menna-Tallah Abdelaziz Salama
International Business and Trade Law
mabdelazizsalama@fordham.edu

France

Ms. Sarah Benkhaled
U.S. and Comparative Law
sbenkhaled@law.fordham.edu

Mr. Axel Cousin
International Dispute Resolution
acousin@law.fordham.edu

Mr. Sylvain Frayer
International Business and Trade Law
sylvain.frayer@gmail.com

Ms. Cecile Gimonet
International Business and Trade Law
cgimonet@law.fordham.edu

Germany

Ms. Antje Boehme
Banking, Corporate, Finance Law
antjeboehme@gmx.de

Ms. Carolin Brucker
U.S. and Comparative Law
cbrucker@fordham.edu

Dr. Alma Franke
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
afranke@gsk.de

Ms. Corneila Schmitt
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
schmittcms@web.de

Ghana

Ms. Abena Adjin-Doku
International Law and Justice
adboku@gmail.com

Iran and United Arab Emirates

Ms. Aarta Alkarimi
International Business and Trade Law
a.alkarimi@nabarro.com

Ireland

Ms. Sinead Quigley
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
sinead.quigley1@gmail.com

Israel

Mr. Yoni Frider
International Business and Trade Law
yoni.frider@gmail.com

Italy

Mr. Francesco Cassinerio
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
fcassinerio@law.fordham.edu

Mr. Mario Francesco Contessa
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
mario.contessa1@gmail.com

Ms. Rosa Giovanna Barresi
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
rgbarresi@gmail.com

Mr. Giuseppe Giusti
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
giuseppe.giusti1@tin.it

Ms. Angelica Longanesi Cattani
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
angelica.longanesi@gmail.com

Mr. Francesco Marchini
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
marchini.f@gmail.com

Dr. Lorenzo de Rosa
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
lorenzoderosa@gmail.com

Mr. Mauro Squitieri
International Business and Trade Law
maurosquitieri@libero.it

Japan

Mr. Sho Iwamoto
U.S. and Comparative Law
siwamoto@law.fordham.edu

Ms. Ami Kurakado
International Business and Trade Law
akurakado@law.fordham.edu

Ms. Masako Nomoto
Banking, Corporate, Finance Law
Masako.Nomoto@mumss.com

Mr. Kazuhide Yamanouchi
U.S. and Comparative Law
kyamanouchi@law.fordham.edu

Mexico

Ms. Claudia Kamar
U.S. and Comparative Law
ilhamkamar@hotmail.com

Mr. Rommel Ledezma
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
rommel.ledezma@hotmail.com

Mr. Miguel Perez
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
mape@m-ip.mx

Norway

Mr. Ketil Ramberg
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
Ketil.ramberg@gmail.com

Russia

Mr. Val Dekhman
International Business and Trade Law
vdekhman@aol.com 

Spain

Mr. Pablo Vicente de Pedro
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Pablo.vicente.depedro@gmail.com

Mr. Victor Ortiz Garcia
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
vortizgarcia@law.fordham.edu

Sweden

Ms. Kennedi Samuels
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
kennedi.samuels@gmail.com

Switzerland

Ms. Jordana Moldauer
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
jmoldauer@law.fordham.edu

Thailand

Ms. Napa Patcharakomol
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
npatcharakomol@law.fordham.edu

Ms. Nisanat Suphap
International Business and Trade Law
nsuphap@law.fordham.edu

United Kingdom

Mr. David Ahluwalia
International Dispute Resolution
dahluwalia@fordham.edu

USA

Mr. Angelo Servidio
International Law and Justice
servidio@aol.com