Fordham Law School banner photo



Engage Prospective LL.M. Students

There is no better testament to the Fordham Law LL.M. experience than the perspective offered by our successful graduates. Alumni Ambassadors will serve as official representatives of Fordham Law’s Master of Laws program within their respective regions. They will develop professional relationships with both prospective applicants to Fordham Law’s LL.M. program and with existing alumni throughout their respective countries.

Become an Ambassador

We invite all LL.M. graduates to volunteer to become Alumni Ambassadors. If you are interested in participating in the program, please complete and submit our online form.

Alumni Ambassador Directory

Explore our directory below and connect with an Alumni Ambassador near you.

Argentina
Mr. Agustin Griffi
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
agustin.griffin@gmail.com

Mr. Pablo Palazzi
International Business and Trade Law
pap@allendebrea.com.ar

 

Brazil 
Ms. Manoeli Cenci
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
mcenci@fordham.edu

Ms. Leila Zacharias
International Business and Trade Law
leilazac@centroin.com.br

Mr. Rafael Vicente de Carvalho
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
rafael.villac@peixotoecury.com.br

Ms. Helen Naves
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
helen_naves@hotmail.com

China
Ms. Xiaojie Dong
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
xdong6@law.fordham.edu

Ms. Ye Liu
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
elisayeliu@hotmail.com

 

Germany
Dr. Alma Franke
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
afranke@gsk.de

Ms. Antje Boehme
Banking, Corporate, Finance Law
antjeboehme@gmx.de

Ms. Carolin Brucker
U.S. and Comparative Law
cbrucker@fordham.edu

Ms. Corneila Schmitt
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
schmittcms@web.de


Ghana

Ms. Abena Adjin-Doku
International Law and Justice
adboku@gmail.com

Iran and United Arab Emirates
Ms. Aarta Alkarimi
International Business and Trade Law
aalkarimi@chadbourne.com

Israel
Mr. Yoni Frider
International Business and Trade Law
yoni.frider@gmail.com

 

Italy
Dr. Lorenzo de Rosa
International Business and Trade Law
lorenzoderosa@gmail.com

Ms. Angelica Longanesi Cattani
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
angelica.longanesi@gmail.com

Mr. Mauro Squitieri
International Business and Trade Law
maurosquitieri@libero.it

Mr. Francesco Marchini
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
marchini.f@gmail.com

Ms. Rosa Giovanna Barresi
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
rgbarresi@gmail.com

Japan
Ms. Masako Nomoto
Banking, Corporate, Finance Law
Masako.Nomoto@mumss.com

 

Mexico
Mr. Rommel Ledezma
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
rommel.ledezma@hotmail.com

Mr. Miguel Perez
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
mape@m-ip.mx

Ms. Claudia Kamar
U.S. and Comparative Law
ckamar@law.fordham.edu

Russia
Mr. Val Dekhman
International Business and Trade Law
vdekhman@aol.com

Spain
Mr. Pablo Vicente de Pedro
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Pablo.vicente.depedro@gmail.com

Sweden
Ms. Kennedi Samuels
Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
kennedi.samuels@gmail.com

Switzerland
Ms. Jordana Moldauer
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
jmoldauer@law.fordham.edu