Fordham Law School banner photo

Conference Director:
Barry E. Hawk,
Director, Fordham Competition Law Institute and Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP (New York)

Seth Bloom, General Counsel, Senate Antitrust Subcommittee, Judiciary Committee, Washington
Amelia Fletcher, Chief Economist, Office of Fair Trading, London
Eric Gippini Fourier, Legal Service, European Commission, Brussels
Luc Gyselen, Arnold & Porter, Brussels
Alberto Heimler, Professor, School of Public Administration, Rome
Bernhard Heitzer, President, Federal Cartel Office, Bonn
Frederic Jenny, Judge, Cour de cassation, Paris
Ronit Kan, Director General, Israel Antitrust Authority, Jerusalem
William E. Kovacic, Commissioner, Federal Trade Commission, Washington
Neelie Kroes, Commissioner for Competition, European Commission, Brussels
Margaret K.Kyle,
Assistant Professor, London Business School, London
Jon Leibowitz, Chairman, Federal Trade Commission, Washington
Tracy R. Lewis, Professor, Duke Fuqua School of Business, Durham
Philip Lowe, Director-General, DG Competition, European Commission, Brussels
Caroline B. Manogue, Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary, Endo Pharmaceuticals Inc., Chadds Ford
Damian Neven, Chief Economist, DG Competition, European Commission, Brussels
Anne N. Nielsen, Vice-President & Assoc. General Counsel, Bristol-Myers Squibb, New York
Simon Polito, Lovells, London
Tommy Prud'homme, Assistant Attorney General, Antitrust Division Office of Attorney General of Texas, Austin
Andreas Reindl, Fordham Law School, New York
James F.Rill, Howrey, Washington
Graeme Samuel, Chairman, Australian Competition and Consumer Commission, Canberra
Dominik Schnichels, Head of Task Force, DG Competition, European Commission, Brussels
Ulrich Soltesz, Gleiss Lutz, Brussels
Bernard Spitz, Chairman of the French Federation of Insurance Companies, Paris
Christine Varney, Assistant Attorney General, Antitrust Division, Department of Justice, Washington
Edurne Navarro Varona, Uria Menendez, Brussels
A. Paul Victor, Dewey & LeBoeuf, New York
Nils Wahl, Judge, European Court of First Instance, Luxembourg
Christine Wilson, O'Melveny & Myers, Washington