Fordham Law School banner photo


Clinic Administration


Mailing Address:
Fordham University School of Law
Clinical Legal Education
33 West 60th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10023

Telephone: (212) 636-6934
Fax:  (212) 636-6923

 

 

Ian Weinstein
Associate Dean for Clinical and Experiential Programs
Professor of Law
(212) 636-7066
iweinstein@law.fordham.edu



 

 

Grace Lozito
Administrative Director for Clinical and Experiential Programs
(212) 636-6995
lozito@law.fordham.edu





 


No Photo Available



Candice Adams
Legal Assistant
(212) 636-7058
caadams@law.fordham.edu



 

 

No Photo Available

 

 

Greer Ellis
Legal Assistant/Interdisciplinary Center
(212) 636-6938
gmellis@law.fordham.edu



 

 

Moira Linnehan
Legal Assistant/Lawyering Skills, Trial Advocacy
212-636-6029
mlinnehan@law.fordham.edu


 



Christina Eadie
Legal Assistant
(212) 636-6342
ceadie@law.fordham.edu



 

 

Yanina Torres
Legal Assistant
(212) 636-6220
ytorres10@law.fordham.edu



 


Edlira Qatipi
Senior Secretary
(212) 636-7059
qatipi@law.fordham.edu