Fordham Law School banner photo

Developing Drugs for Developing Countries

Guest Scholar:
William W. Fisher III
WilmerHale Professor of Intellectual Property Law
Director of the Berkman Center for Internet and Society
Harvard Law School

Joel R. Reidenberg
Professor of Law
Director of CLIP
Fordham Law School

Barton Beebe
Associate Professor of Law
Cardozo School of Law

Avi Bell
Visiting Professor, Fordham
Professor of Law
Bar Ilan University

Jeanne Fromer
Associate Professor of Law, Fordham

Brett Frischmann
Visiting Assoc. Professor, Fordham
Associate Professor, Loyola-Chicago

John Golden
Assistant Professor of Law
University of Texas-Austin

Hugh Hansen
Professor of Law, Fordham

Robert Howe
Visiting Professor, Fordham
Arlene and Alan F. Smith Professor, Michigan

Amy Kapcynzki
Assistant Professor of Law, Boalt Hall

Sonia Katyal
Associate Professor of Law, Fordham

Jamie Love
Director, CP Tech

Beth Novak
Assistant Professor of Law, NY Law School

Mark Patterson
Professor of Law, Fordham

Art Rai
Professor of Law, Duke Law School

Kimani Paul-Emile
Associate Professor, Fordham

Marcus Reidenberg
Professor of Pharmacology, Medicine and Public Health
Cornell University Medical College
Chair, W.H.O. Expert Committee (2007)

Susan Scafidi
Visiting Professor of Law, Fordham
Professor, SMU

Talha Syed
JSD Candidate
Harvard Law School