Fordham Law School banner photo


CPC Staff

Suzanne M. Endrizzi (Assistant Dean)
sendrizzi@law.fordham.edu

Mitchell Weitz (Manager of Legal Recruiting)
weitz@law.fordham.edu

Marianne Carroll (Associate Director)
mcarroll33@law.fordham.edu

Colleen Harp (Associate Director)
charp@law.fordham.edu 

Ann Murray (Associate Director)
aanmurray@law.fordham.edu

Catherine Quinn (Associate Director)
cquinn34@law.fordham.edu 

Jimmy Fernandez (Resource, Reciprocity and Job Postings Associate)
jafernandez@law.fordham.edu

Nicole Reynolds (Executive Secretary)
nreynolds2@law.fordham.edu

Juan Tejada (Executive Secretary)
jtejada11@law.fordham.edu

Catherine Wong (Executive Secretary)
cwong9@law.fordham.edu

Mailing Address
Fordham University School of Law
150 West 62nd Street, Suite LL-100
New York, NY 10023

Telephone: (212) 636-6926 (Main Office), (212) 636-7602 (Resource Library)
Facsimile: (212) 636-7852
Email: careers@law.fordham.edu

Drop-In Hours:
Monday to Thursday
12:00-1:00pm; 1:00-2:00pm; 2:00-3:00pm; 3:00-4:00pm; and 5:00-6:00pm


CPC Main Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 10:00am-6:00pm

Students and alumni are welcome to schedule counseling appointments by calling 212-636-6926. In addition, the CPC maintains drop-in hours for students and alumni with quick questions (15 min. maximum). Students and alumni may visit the CPC Main Office or call the main number 15 minutes prior to the start of a drop-in hour to schedule a time to speak with a counselor.

Summer 2014: From Monday, April 28 to Friday, August 22, 2014, the CPC Main Office and the Resource Library are open Monday - Friday from 10am-6pm. Fordham Law School and CPC are closed on the following dates:  Thursday July 3, Friday July 4, Friday July 1, Friday July 18, Friday July 25, Friday August 1 and Friday August 8.