Fordham Law School banner photo


Development and Alumni Relations Staff


Vera Bullock
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Assistant Vice-President for External Relations
vbullock@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7434

Maura Gilligan 
Advancement Assistant, Development
mgilligan6@law.fordham.edu 
212.636.7640

Alumni Relations:
Michael Schiumo
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations and Development
mschiumo@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7293

Julie Smith
Assistant Director for Alumni Relations and Special Events
juliesmith@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6809

Peter Pallotta
Advancement Assistant, Alumni Relations
peterpallotta@law.fordham.edu 
212.636.6806

Development:
Brian Lenker
Executive Director of Development and Stewardship
blenker@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6569

Kristin Fehrenbach
Senior Major Gifts Officer
kfehrenbach@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7438

Jill Gardner, J.D. 
Major Gifts Officer 
jillgardner@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7612

Elizabeth McKeveny
Director of Annual Giving
emckeveny@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7637

Nancy Totino
Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
ntotino@law.fordham.edu 
212.636.6993

Charmaine Matthews
Advancement Assistant, Development
cmatthews@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6529

Mailing Address:
Fordham University School of Law
Alumni and Development
150 West 62nd Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10023

Development: 212.636.6529
Alumni Relations: 212.636.6806 
Development Fax : 212.636.6994
Alumni Fax : 212.636.6958
Development Email: development@law.fordham.edu
Alumni Email: lawalumni@law.fordham.edu