Below is a list of all the issues that may arise and whom you should contact to address each issue.

Advice on Teaching at Fordham Law

Please contact our Director of Adjuncts, James Kainen at (212) 636-6866 or jkainen@law.fordham.edu.

Adjunct Office Access

Please contact Owen Grey at (212) 636-6890 or ogrey@law.fordham.edu.

Blackboard Questions

Please contact Christian Steriti at (212) 636-6897 or csteriti@law.fordham.edu.

Book Orders

Please contact the Fordham Lincoln Center Bookstore at (212) 636-6080.

Canceling Your Class

If you must cancel your class, please do the following:
  • Send an email to your students via FacNet.  Please call the law school Help Desk at (212) 636-6786 for your login information.
  • Send an email to Audrey Glassman (aglassman@law.fordham.edu) with a copy to Christian Steriti (csteriti@law.fordham.edu) with the name of your course and the date of the cancellation.  You may also call Audrey Glassman at (212) 636-6803.

Class Rosters

Please contact Owen Grey at (212) 636-6890 or ogrey@law.fordham.edu.

Copy Machine Access

To acquire your own copy card for access to the copy machines, please contact Owen Grey at (212) 636-6890 or ogrey@law.fordham.edu.

Exam Related Questions

Please contact Audrey Glassman at (212) 636-6803 or aglassman@law.fordham.edu.

Grading Questions

Please contact Audrey Glassman at (212) 636-6803 or aglassman@law.fordham.edu.

HR Paperwork and Payroll Issues

Please contact Susan Santangelo at (212) 636-6878 or ssantangelo@law.fordham.edu.

Photocopies and Scanning

Provided the materials are submitted at least 48 hours in advance of your class, please contact Owen Grey at (212) 636-6890 or ogrey@law.forham.edu.

Scheduling Issues

Please contact Audrey Glassman at (212) 636-6803 or aglassman@law.fordham.edu.

Student Registration Issues

Please contact Audrey Glassman at (212) 636-6803 or aglassman@law.fordham.edu.

Technology in the Classroom

If you have any technology related needs for during class such as recording audio, power point presentations, showing a video, etc., please contact the Media Services group and they will arrange for a tech representative to meet you at the start of your class to assist with your set-up.  Media Services can be reached at mediaservices@law.fordham.edu and (212) 636-7324.

Temperature in the Classroom

For adjustments to the temperature in classrooms, please contact Aisha Harper at (212) 636-6870 or aharper@law.fordham.edu.

TWEN/Westlaw Questions

Please contact Owen Grey at (212) 636-6890 or ogrey@law.fordham.edu.

Writing Requirement Questions

Please contact Audrey Glassman at (212) 636-6803 or aglassman@law.fordham.edu.